Letter moulds

I read. I write

In your words

from the books you read

Casted in your mould

my brain grew; words that spew fire

Words that crush weak souls

I watch as I pee

Drowning along with the shower water

Making pale attempts at staying awake;

At staying alone

I lean to watch.

The very first breast touch

Soft and perky

Made seem every other one inferior

Fresh milk pouring from pinching pain

I sucked life into my throat

Suckling on your ripe youth

I brought time closer to death

Now,

It as if,

you and I grew into each other,

each responsible for the mischief by another.

One part inseparable. One part dead,

without the other

We read. We read

The worlds were casted in your mould.

Leave a Reply

