Walking! Waking! and finding.

I ain’t know right or wrong, I am not walking to the left or right,

Straight. Plain roads, and Silence.

Digging my way, creating new worlds,

I assume for a better world.

I live, I smoke weed, I drink “Drink to the fullest,my friend”

This bed of leaves is crisp,

I am exhausted and tired,

Of Yesterday’s might,

Photos, videos and fame.

You have a poetry reading today,

and an interview tomorrow.

One fine day,

They decided to find a new one.

They just stop. Halt. Neigh!

I lie on my bed,

My hand numb with time,

Wondering if anything was right.

Leave a Reply

