The Revolution of Novels: AC2

There was a time when I used to game thinking that games are all about killing and more and more violence. its just fun. Spoilt brat stuff. But then I saw Assassins Creed. One of my friend gave me AC2 and I was dumbfound at the amount of effort put into the storyline or plot. These games require an involvement from the users, so much of emotion is buit while playing it. Some people develop memories of playing certain games. Some people keep collections of these games. That day I wondered whether games are the revolutions of novels. Except reading , gamer is a lot similar to a reader.

One thought on “The Revolution of Novels: AC2

Leave a Reply

